Mr. Vikrant Vilas Nangare.
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc., MBA, M. Phil, GDC&A, C.H.M.
Email ID: vikrant.nangare@zealeducation.com

Mr. Sanjay Saudagar Mahadik
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Com., MBA (FM & HR), GDC&A
Email ID: Sanjay.mahadik@zealeducation.com

Mr. Sachin Wadekar
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Com., MBA.
Email ID: sachin.wadekar@zealeducation.com

Prof. Varsha Kedar
Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, SET, PhD(P)
Email ID: varsha.kedar@zealeducation.com

Dr. Ekta Talwar
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc.,MBA (HR), Ph.D
Email ID: ekta.talwar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Anand Gumaste
Assistant Professor
Qualification: Bsc, MPM
Email ID: anand.gumaste@zealeducation.com

Ms. Sampada Deshmukh
Librarian
Qualification: M Sc., M.Lib & ISc. UGC NET, SET
Email ID: sampada.deshmukh@zealeducation.com

Mr. Vishwas Bhawalkar
Accountant
Qualification: B.Com
Email ID: vishwas.bhawalkar@zealeducation.com