Dr. Indu Sharma
 Director
Qualification: MBA; M.com; Ph.D
Email ID: indu.sharma@zealeducation.com

Dr. Manisha R. Khaladkar
Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D., MMS, PGDBM, BA, GDC&A
Email: manisha.khaladkar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Vikrant Vilas Nangare.
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc., MBA, M. Phil, GDC&A, C.H.M.
Email ID: vikrant.nangare@zealeducation.com

Mr. Prashant Tukaram Kumbhar
Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA
Email ID: Prashant.kumbhar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Sanjay Saudagar Mahadik
Assistant Professor
Qualification: M. Com., MBA (FM & HR), GDC&A
Email ID: Sanjay.mahadik@zealeducation.com

Mr. Nilesh Limbore
 Assistant Professor
Qualification:MSc(Stats), MBA, PhD(Pur)
Email ID: nilesh.limbore@zealeducation.com

Mr. Sachin Wadekar
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Com., MBA.
Email ID: sachin.wadekar@zealeducation.com

Mr. Abhijit Khurape
Assistant Professor
Qualification: PGDBM, MBS – HR
Email ID: abhijit.khurape@zealeducation.com

Mrs. Rucha Ajinkya Deshpande
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.E (E&TC),MBA (HR), PGDBM(OM&FTM)
Email ID: rucha.deshpande@zealeducation.com

Mr. Sachin Venkatrao Hadole
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.A., MBA
Email ID: sachin.hadole@zealeducation.com

Mrs. Vandana Harshad Jagtap
Assistant Professor
Qualification: B.Sc.(IT), MBA (HR)
Email ID: vandana.jagtap@zealeducation.com