Our Team

null

Prof. Dr. Indu Sharma

Name: Dr. Indu Sharma

Designation: Associate Professor

Email ID: indu.sharma@zealeducation.com

Qualification: MBA; M.com; Ph.D

Experience: 15 Years

Paper Publish: Nil

null

Prof. Dr. Manisha R. Khaladkar

Name: Prof. Dr. Manisha R. Khaladkar

Designation: Associate Professor

email: manisha.khaladkar@zealeducation.com

Qualification: Ph.D., MMS, PGDBM, BA, GDC&A

Experience: Academics:10 | Industry: 02

Paper Publish: International – 03, National -06

null

Prof. Vikrant Vilas Nangare.

Name: Prof. Vikrant Vilas Nangare.

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email ID: vikrant.nangare@zealeducation.com

Qualification: B.Sc., MBA, M. Phil, GDC&A, C.H.M.

Experience: Academics: 6 Years

Paper Publish: 4 - National

null

Prof. Prashant Tukaram Kumbhar

Name: Prof. Prashant Tukaram Kumbhar

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email ID: Prashant.kumbhar@zealeducation.com

Qualification: MBA

Experience: Academics:7 | Industry:2

Paper Publish: 2

null

Prof. Rahul Pralhadrao More

Name: Prof. Rahul Pralhadrao More

Designation: Asst.Professor

Email ID: rahul.morezimca@zealeducation.com

Qualification: M.Com, MBA. NET,

Experience: Academics:6 Years | Industry:1 Year

Paper Publish: 6

null

Prof. Sanjay Saudagar Mahadik

Name: Prof. Sanjay Saudagar Mahadik

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email ID: Sanjay.mahadik@zealeducation.com

Qualification: M. Com., MBA (FM & HR), GDC&A

Experience: Academics: 4 Years | Industry:8 Years

Paper Publish: 3 - National

null

Prof. Jaymala Kale

Name: Prof. Jaymala Kale

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email ID: jaymala.kale@zealeducation.com

Qualification: B.Sc., MBA.

Experience: Academic: 1 Year

null

Prof. Abhijit Khurape

Name: Prof. Abhijit Khurape

Designation: Assistant Professor

Email ID: abhijit.khurape@zealeducation.com

Qualification: PGDBM, MBS - HR

Experience: 08 Years

Paper Publish: 05

(Visited 1,088 times, 1 visits today)