Compositon Of IQAC

It is our endeavor to take ZIMCA towards excellence. To achieve this objective Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) is established.  Following are the members of the IQAC:


Sr. No.Name of the MemberDesignation
1Dr. Aditi  MarkaleChairman
2Mr. Sachin HadoleMember (Establishment section)
3Dr. Manisha KhaladkarMember(Faculty Representative)
4Prof. Prashant KumbharMember (Faculty Representative)
5Prof. Nilesh LimboreMember (Faculty Representative)
6Dr. Sanjay DeokarMember (ManagementRepresentative)
7Ms Priya PawarMember (Representative from local society, Students and Alumni)
8Mr. Rakesh KatkarMember (Representative from Employers / Industrialists/stakeholders)
9Dr. Ravindra GadgeCoordinator


The period of appointment of nominated members shall be of two years from the date of establishment of IQAC.
It is necessary for the members of the IQAC to shoulder the responsibilities of generating and promoting awareness in the institution and to devote time for working out the procedural details.
Please Note:
1)   The IQAC should meet at least once in every quarter.
2)  The IQAC would be in action w.e.f. 16/10/2017.